Contact The Rescue Mission of Trenton

98 Carroll Street
Trenton, NJ 08609
Directions (609) 695-1436

Receive our Newsletter per E-mail
Email:  
For Email Marketing you can trust

KEY STAFF

FOR SPECIFIC SERVICES

Mary Gay Abbott-Young, M Ed., LCADC
Chief Executive Officer
(609) 396-2183
Intake Services & Questions
intake@rmtrenton.org 
Phone: (609) 815-3975
Barrett T. Young, MA, CADC
Chief Operating Officer
(609) 695-1436, Ext. 120
Finance Operations
finance@rmtrenton.org 
Phone: (609) 815-3968
Amanda Moschella, LPC, LCADC
Director of Substance Abuse Counseling Services
(609) 695-1436, Ext. 303
Store and Warehouse Operations
store@rmtrenton.org 
Phone: (609) 815-3980
Crystal Bacon, MS
Manager of Accounting
(609) 695-1436, Ext. 140
Emergency Shelter
shelter@rmtrenton.org 
Phone: (609) 695-6479
Taylor Picket-Stokes
Manager of Emergency Shelter Operations
609-695-1436 Ext.  143

Outpatient Services
outpatient@rmtrenton.org 
Phone: (609) 695-1436 Ext.  114 or Ext.  201
Niki Graham
Manager of Community Outreach
609-695-1436 Ext.  183
Job Development and Educational Services
teach@rmtrenton.org 
Phone: (609) 815-3984
Aimée Maier, MSW
Team Care Coordinator
(609) 695-1436, Ext. 179
Volunteer Opportunities
volunteers@rmtrenton.org
Phone: (609) 396-2183 Ext.  129
Ann Schilling
Manager of Data Systems
(609) 695-1436, Ext. 131
Schedule a Clothing Drive
nikisg@rmtrenton.org
Phone: (609) 695-1436, Ext. 306
Sheila Scott
Manager of Permanent Housing & Supportive Services
(609) 393-0935
 
Josephine Wright
Manger of Human Resources
(609) 695-1436, Ext. 102
 

For Employment Opportunities Click Here

Van
98 Carroll Street, P.O. Box 790 * Trenton, NJ 08605-0790